Skip to main content

DOQ Priorat wineries

You are here

Sunday, 25 December, 2016 - 11:30

The majority of the wineries in DOQ Priorat are family businesses, cooperative organizations and companies. The specific characteristics of these wineries mean a personal attention to the vineyard and a special care of the grapes, which is reflected on the quality and identity of their wines.

Currently, there are 99 wineries registered in the DOQ Priorat. These cellars are distributed throughout the different zones of grape production as follows: Bellmunt del Priorat (8 wineries), Gratallops (22), el Lloar (5), Masos de Falset (1), la Morera de Montsant (4), Poboleda (14), Porrera (17), Scala Dei (3), Solanes del Molar (6), Torroja (11), la Vilella Alta (6) i la Vilella Baixa (4).


Go to the wineries list.

Go to wines list.